50 Random Facts About Me

6a017eeb0fde45970d01901ec29063970b-800wi

Hello Everyone

I was thinking earlier today and i just realize that I haven’t introduce myself to my audience yet. So what better way to do it then in random facts about me. Let’s get started.

 

  1. I’m an Aries
  2. I am currently single
  3. I am a student at KPU
  4. I have two cats and used to have a hamster, a bird, a dog and a pet rat
  5. My favorite T.V show is Friends
  6. I am the middle child of three children and we’re all girls
  7. From the ages of 3-5 my dad dressed me up as a boy and kept my hair short
  8. I got my passport last year in 2015, I was 21
  9. I love flying on a plane
  10. My first trip outside of Canada was last year 2015 and I went to Seattle for work
  11. I am French, Irish, English, and German decedent
  12. I was born in Ontario and raised in British Columbia
  13. I graduated High School a year late due to Bullying
  14. My first kiss was with a girl, no I’m not gay
  15. I passed my driving test on the first try and got my full licence in 2016
  16. I’ve had braces twice. First time was Invisalign but I was lazy and never worn them so I went with the traditional metal braces
  17. I am a very Independent person who enjoys her alone time
  18.  My comfort foods are grilled cheese and tomato soup, lasagna and Chinese food
  19. I love the cold weather Autumn and Winter are my favorite times of the year
  20. I bought my first car when I was 19 and it was on Halloween
  21. I have three piercing and no tattoos but I really want more of both
  22. I’ve had a job since I was 15
  23. My best friend is named Laura and we have been friends since grade 8 science class
  24. I love anything scary
  25. I love kids and want to have a big family. I want five kids and i want to adopt
  26. I share the same birthday as Celine Dion, the same day not year
  27. My dream job is to become a writer
  28. I hate smokers i think its disgusting. This has come from my parents who are both smokers
  29. I rarely drink so that makes me a light weight
  30. In high school I tried everything from computers to art that I never really mastered anything and that is something i regret
  31. I have a large collection of Nutcrackers, snow globes and a t-shirt from every concert I’ve been too
  32. I love to read comic books
  33. I’m not allergic to anything (that I know of)
  34. I’m afraid of bees and spiders
  35. My favorite Backstreet Boy was Nick
  36. My favorite Spice girl was Ginger Spice
  37. I love swimming, but I don’t really play any other sports. I’m not a very sporty person
  38. I love being very dramatic
  39. I love to read, my favorite books are the Narnia Chronicles
  40. Halloween is my favorite holiday, because you can be whatever you want to be
  41. I love wearing my pajamas all day, it’s just so comfy
  42. I can’t clean my room unless I am playing music
  43. I used to have a dream journal and would write down all of my dreams that I could remember
  44. I’m always on YouTube when I’m bored
  45. I love to change up my room once a year
  46. I am a very messy person. I won’t clean up until i can no longer find something
  47. I have Hazel eyes
  48. My celebrity crush is Prince Harry
  49. My favorite type of dog breed is a Jack Russell Terrier because my mom and I would watch Wishbone everyday when i was younger
  50. I love crime shows. When I younger my mother and I would watch Cold Case Files and Murder she wrote while I got ready for school, this is why I’m getting a degree in Criminology

Leave a Reply

