November Monthly Favourites 

Hey everyone, sorry I’ve been gone for awhile. It’s finals in school and I’ve been working a lot so I haven’t had time to post anything or really do anything this month. But I have exciting news I will be doing Blogmas for the month of December so you all have that to look forward to. So let’s get started.

At the beginning of the month I was doing a project for my criminology class, where I would go out and find potential crimes I could committ ( I didn’t actually go through with the crimes) One of the places that I went to was Gio Sushi restaurant for the first time. The food was really good and they had this amazing dessert. It was a hazel nut chocolate ice cream that was in the shape of a pear. Really cut and super yummy 


I bought a new book this month and yes I have a lot of books don’t judge me but I haven’t read a lot of them. This book I found when I was playing a game on my phone. It’s called Loving Bad by Regan Ure. The book starts off with a girl in college meeting a bad boy and together they have crazy experiences. Stalker, sex, and a car crash through these two together. The book was a page turn and was something easy to read during my breaks between class and work.


Last week I just finish all my research for my paper and wanted to see a movie. I really wanted to see Edge of Seventeen but Katie had already seen it, so we decided to go and see Fantastic Beast and where to find them. I wasn’t expecting it to be funny, but it had a lot of good moments. The characters were likeable and I was really rooting for one of the couples to get together. Sadly they didn’t, but it let the ending open for another movie hopefully, fingers crossed. 


Okay I can’t leave out the Gilmore Girls. The four new episodes came out this month and I loved them. Being a fan of the original I couldn’t stop watching. I’m not going to spoil it so go watch for yourself. It ending the series well.

Last thing was a new jacket that I purchased in September and it finally came. I bought it from Cupshe and it said it would take 7-9 business days it took almost three months. Be careful if you order from this site I tried getting my money back and they refused. It’s a good thing I like what I got but I’m not buying anything from them again. Very poor costumer service.


I hope you like this months favourites. I didn’t do much because of school and work but I’m looking forward to next month. Mainly because school will be over and I can focus more of my time here. By for now! 


Leave a Reply

