Blogmas Day 10: My Life in Books Tag

Hello and welcome back to Blogmas Day 10. I don’t know if I told you guys but I love to read, so when I found this tag I really wanted to do it so I hope you enjoy!

Find a book with each of your initials 


My first initial is S= Stardust by Neil Gaiman and my second initial is A= All the light we cannot see by Anthony Doerr

Count your age along your bookshelf 


Pick a book set in your city/country/state

For this one I don’t have any books set in Vancouver or Canada so I did a quick google search and found this book


Pick a book that has your favourite colour 


As you can tell my favourite colour is purple.

Pick a book that is set in a place that you want to visit

It’s a combination of Hogwarts, Narnia, and Ireland (where they film Games of Throne)


Whick book do you have the fondest memory of 

The Chronicles of Narnia because they were the first books that  I read and made me fall in love with reading.


Which book did you have the most difficulty reading

The best of me by Nicholas Sparks because there is this part in the book that drags on and always puts me to sleep.


Which book on you TBR pile will give you the biggest sense of accomplishment when you finish it

The five people you meet in Heaven by Mitch Alvin because it was recommended by a friend and I just haven’t had a lot of time to read.


So that is my life in books tag. What do you think about some of my books? Do you have any recommendations for me? Let me know

Until Tomorrow 


Leave a Reply

